FetLife is where the kinky people go…or is it?

IMG_20170421_095434So I have spoken in the past about online-media and online-dating websites.I am not on Twitter, Instagram, Tinder or Plenty of Fish or any other online portals …that is barring FetLife.

FetLife is where the kinky people go….or is it?

Will your life change by joining FetLife? ..well that all depends on how intelligent and mature you are as a person. If you have not reached an acceptable level of intelligence or maturity …you are best to stay away from FetLife.

On FetLife I have read some of the good, bad and the ugly. It is entirely up to you how you behave yourself on the FetLife website, but be assured that there are real people on there – with real feelings – real thoughts – and these people have the right to choose with whom to correspond with – and with whom not to correspond with.

I still haven’t found what I’m looking for online, have you? It is a tough call on where is best right now. I have found some nonsense dating websites – some awful restrictive portals. Maybe a return to personal blogs? ..why not? There is good and bad ones to follow –  and the good thing about this is that you have complete control over which ones you visit.

If there is somewhere out there you can recommend I visit please let me know …in the meantime – I’m going solo!

Leave a Reply

